Home of a mother, wife, writer

I know it’s been a while since I finished posting Come Back Down to Wattpad. Well, I finally have the next book, ready to start posting to Wattpad…next week. This week, though, I do have the cover to show you. If I ever do more with these than posting to Wattpad, I’ll be getting professional covers done. For now, these ones I make up on Canva work pretty well. Anyway, here’s Devil:

Next week, I’ll have Chapter 1 ready to share with you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

