Home of a mother, wife, writer

Fiction Friday: Going Forward

I just finished posting my short story, “Goin’ Down”, last week. I’m not ready to start posting Dance with the Devil to Wattpad yet(Ok, I haven’t even finished drafting it yet). but, I have several other projects I’ve started. These are all back stories that connect to other projects. There are four of those. So, I’m planning to post one scene from each of those each week. That will hopefully give me time that I won’t catch up to myself on any of them.

So, going forward, I’ll be sharing from:

Patrick & Sarah – the story of how William Jensen’s(Stained Snow) mother and stepfather got together.

Tavin & Haiwee – the story of how Adam Kindrick’s(Stained by Ashes) parents got together

Roman – Events that are referenced in Shed Some Light(Gilbert #5)

Dougal & Shae – how Caitie’s(Flames of Retribution), Gio’s(Closing Time), & Brann’s(Crash and Burn) parents get together.

Next week, I’ll start by sharing the first scene from Patrick and Sarah’s story.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

