Home of a mother, wife, writer

Not a lot of change since my post a month ago. Since then, there’s been a camping trip and fourth of July weekend. So, not the best eating then. I haven’t been drinking as much water as I should be and probably eating more than I should. Or at least not the healthiest things. I’ve still mostly been snacking on fruit. And peanut butter trail mix. And an occasional ice cream sandwich. I’ve been doing a 30 day ab challenge thing I had saved on my computer from a while ago. But, not much else in the way of exercise.

Obviously, I need to kick things back up. Starting with making sure I’m drinking enough water. I seem to see the most progress when I do that.

6/19: 174.8

6/27(right before leaving for camping):175.4

7/10: 172.8

7/17: 174

So, I’ve dropped .8 pounds in 4 weeks. Not a whole lot. But, at least it isn’t going back the other way.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

