Home of a mother, wife, writer

We got about another foot of snow last night(I think. I’m terrible at judging that). The girl’s school is on a 2 hour delay and no transportation for the boy’s preschool. So, today should be interesting.

Anyway, I have two posts to share today.

First, Kait Nolan(founder of the ROW80 writing challenge/community) just released a new cookbook. As far as I know, no one in my life has a dairy or gluten allergy. So, while this is something I likely won’t need, I’m sure there are people out there who could use it.

And from Guns, Gams, and Gumshoes, a post on when a PI’s activity becomes intimidation. There’s always interesting information from them.

That’s really all I have for today. Has anyone else read anything interesting the last week?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

